Excellent performances by the Australia Ensemble of After Nina, Circle Ground – Septet No. 2 and  One Sound – Quintet for flute and strings by Andrew Schultz are now viewable on-line.

After Nina – Trio for clarinet, cello and piano, Opus 73 (2007)

View on YouTube: www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3ZvRbgbn-g

Circle Ground – Septet No. 2, Opus 52 (1996)
One Sound – Quintet for flute and strings, Opus 90 (2012)

View on YouTube: www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvJwqnFb_fY

Information about the pieces: www.andrewschultz.net

Information about the Australia Ensemble: www.ae.unsw.edu.au